洞察未来工作

在华盛顿举行的为期两天的会议,JANZZ 科技就工作的未来和其他参与者进行了许多有趣的讨论。 2018年11月27日和28日举行的会议,为如何在劳动力市场环境中使用现代技术提供了许多不同的方案,如区块链,人工智能和机器学习。 该活动由美洲开发银行和麻省理工学院媒体实验室组织,来自世界各地的私营公司,公共组织和大学的高级专家参加。 JANZZ科技首席执行官兼创始人Stefan Winzenried和副总裁兼拉美项目经理Diego Rico参与了此次会议。

关于“职业转换的人工智能和匹配算法”这一主题讨论的目的是在求职者和工作机会之间引入与人工智能相关的的不同智能匹配系统。美国国际开发银行社会部门高级顾问Cristina Pombo主持了此次活动,除了WCC公司的代表之外,JANZZ科技Stefan Winzenried还回答了全会的问题并解释了有关实际实施的建议,以及在语义,透明和非歧视性匹配的挑战和可能性。特别是,他明确了如何在早期阶段防止技术招聘中的潜在偏见和/或不平等待遇,并指出未来该技术的应用场景。

JANZZ科技Diego Rico利用巴拉圭目前使用的JANZZ白标平台«ParaEmpleo»展示了可用于劳动力市场分析的新工具。该活动的目的是展示先进,有意义和易于使用的方法,以更好地为劳动力市场的利益相关者提供信息。

最终,JANZZ团队将此次技术和研究对话汇总到巴拉圭当前项目的实际案例中。对拉美地区的不同战略,政策和见解进行了梳理,分析了该项目过去和现在的挑战,以及在不同的拉丁美洲国家推行相同项目的可行性。

0 回复

发表评论

有兴趣加入讨论 ?
请随意发表言论 !

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Real Insights Into the Future of Work

The two-day conference in Washington, resulted in many interesting discussions on the future of work. The conference held on the 27th and 28th of November 2018 presented many different opportunities in how to use modern technologies in environment of labor markets, such as Blockchain, artificial intelligence and machine learning. The event, organized by the Inter-American Development Bank and the MIT media lab, was attended by high-ranking specialists from private companies, public organizations and universities from all over the world. Stefan Winzenried, CEO and founder, and Diego Rico, Vice President and Project Manager LATAM, were pleased to represent JANZZ.technology at the conference.

The goal of the partial event on the topic “Artificial Intelligence and Matching algorithms for employment switching” was to introduce different systems of the intelligent matchings with AI between job seekers and job offers. Cristina Pombo, Senior Consultant in the Social Sector Department of the IDB, moderated the event, in which Stefan Winzenried, in addition to a representative of WCC, answered questions from the plenum and explained suggestions about the practical implementation, as well as the challenges and possibilities of semantic, transparent and largely non-discriminatory matching. In particular, it was made clear how potential prejudices and/or unequal treatment in technological recruiting can be prevented at an early stage and which are the most important opportunities that such technologies open up for the future.

Diego Rico presented the new tools that are available for labor market analysis using the JANZZ white label platform for Paraguay, «ParaEmpleo». The aim of the event was to show advanced, meaningful and easy-to-use ways to better inform stakeholders in the labor market.

The JANZZ team focused in wrapping up the tech and research talks into practical uses cases from the current project in Paraguay. The discussion focused on the different strategies, policies and insights that could be retrieved in the LATAM region in a structured and rich form. The participation of the team ended with a meaningful analysis about the past and present challenges within the project, as well as the feasibility to reproduce it in different LATAM countries.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.