JANZZclassifier! أداة التصنيف النهائية للتصنيف السهل والمؤتمت لبياناتك المهنية.

تقوم JANZZclassifier! بتحليل المجموعات المعقدة من البيانات المتعلقة بالوظائف كالمسمى الوظيفي والمهارات والتخصص أو المجال، وتذيلها ببيانات تعريف ذكية وموحدة قياسيًا. يتوفّر أكثر من 80 نظامًا للتصنيف الرسمي، مثل O*NET أو ISCO-08 أو BO&C أو ASOC أو SSOC 2015 ومسميات مهنية ومهارات إضافية أخرى موحدة قياسيًا. من خلال تصنيفها الدقيق وتوحيدها القياسي، تجعل JANZZclassifier! بياناتك قابلة للمقارنة وبالتالي تنشئ نقطة البداية المثلى للعمليات الإضافية كتقييم الأداء أو المواءمة أو التحليلات الإحصائية.

تجمع JANZZclassifier! بين جهود ومواطن قوة تكنولوجيات JANZZ.technology الأساسية: المعرفة بالمهن والمهارات المخزنة في الأنطولوجيا الأكثر شمولاً في العالم للبيانات المتعلقة بالوظائف (JANZZon!) ومحرك المواءمة الدلالية للوظائف الذي يمكّن مواءمة ذكية للبيانات المهيكلة وغير المهيكلة (JANZZsme!). يسمح التفاعل المثالي بين هذه التكنولوجيات بالتصنيف الدقيق والدلالي والشفاف لأحجام البيانات الكبيرة. والشيء المهم أن التصنيف لا يستند إلى بضع كلمات أساسية في مجموعة بياناتك فحسب بل بالأحرى إلى تحليل الأبعاد المتعددة لبياناتك وعلاقتها، على سبيل المثال: القطاع والتوصيف الوظيفي والمهام الوظيفية.

JANZZclassifier! لكل من يملك كميات كبيرة من البيانات (غير الموحدة قياسيًا). وعلى وجه الخصوص البيانات من قبيل المسميات الوظيفية والمهارات الصلبة والناعمة والتدريب/المؤهلات. وبالتالي تستهدف JANZZclassifier! في المقام الأول:

  • مقدمي البرمجيات (برمجيات الموارد البشرية، أنظمة تتبع مقدمي طلبات العمل، برمجيات إدارة رأس المال البشري)
  • دامجو الأنظمة
  • الشركات الدولية
  • الدوائر العامة، وخصوصًا دوائر التوظيف العامة
  • الشبكات المهنية

يمكن استخدام JANZZclassifier! عن طريق JANZZjobsAPI القياسية. عمليات إدماج الإعدادات الكبيرة جدًا وهَدوب/البيانات الضخمة متاحة أيضًا كحلول في الموقع. يمكن معالجة كميات البيانات الضخمة بسرعة، المهيكلة وغير المهيكلة على السواء. وأخيرا يمكن تكييف عملية التصنيف بسهولة حسب المتطلبات الفردية، حيث يتوفّر أكثر من 80 نظامًا للتصنيف الرسمي، منها الآتي:

  • O*NET
  • ESCO
  • ISCO-08
  • BO&C
  • ASOC
  • NAICS
  • SSOC 2015
  • SSIC
  • CSOC_DaDian 2015
  • CIP 2020
  • CPME 2016

JANZZclassifier! – مثال التطبيق: التصنيف التلقائي لعروض الوظائف

خلفية الوضع
على مدى عدد من السنوات، عالج العاملون في دائرة التوظيف العامة بإحدى دول الاتحاد الأوروبي عدة آلاف من عروض الوظائف كل شهر باليد بهدف إسناد الكود الصحيح لها من واقع نظام التصنيف الوطني وكذلك لأغراض إحصائية، الكود ISCO-08. لم تكن العملية التي غلب عليها الطابع اليدوي ومعالجة مئات الآلاف من العروض كل سنة مسألة باهظة التكلفة فحسب، بل أيضًا كثيفة الاستهلاك للأيدي العاملة والوقت. كما كانت العملية أيضًا عرضة للخطأ البشري، إذ لم يكن الكثير من التوصيفات الوظيفية مفسرًا بشكل صحيح أو لم يكن كذلك إلا جزئيًا (بما في ذلك أوجه تضارب كبرى بين مخصصات العاملين الأفراد) وبالتالي كانوا يعطَون دائمًا الأكواد غير الصحيحة.

التحسينات التي أتاحتها JANZZ.technology
توفير المال العام وفي الوقت نفسه خفض كبير في أزمنة المعالجة باستخدام إجراء مؤتمت قدر المستطاع ويضمن إلى حد كبير مخصصات خالية من الأخطاء في نظامي التصنيف.

الحل والمنهجية

  • سمحت المناقشات المفصلة مع مديري المشاريع بصياغة مفاهيمية واضحة للعملية فيما يتعلق بنوع هيكلة البيانات ومجالات التحسين المحتمل في سياق إدخال البيانات.
  • تقوم عمليات دوائر التوظيف العامة بمعالجة كافة عروض الوظائف مسبقًا بواسطة التحليل من أجل توفير مكونات نصية مهيكلة جزئيًا على الأقل من أجل المزيد من المعالجة. على الرغم من أن هذا التحليل المسبق مفيد، فإنه لم يكن ضروريًا للمعالجة التي تتولاها JANZZsme!
  • عولجت البيانات بمعرفة JANZZsme!، بالاشتراك مع JANZZon!، التي وصلت أيضًا إلى معلومات عن الخلفية المرجعية والسياق بشأن مختلف المسميات الوظيفية لضمان إمكانية تخصيص الأكواد الصحيحة.
  • ثم خصصت JANZZsme! كودًا للنظام الوطني لتصنيف الوظائف وكذلك لأغراض إحصائية كود ISCO-08 الدولي الضروري حاليًا لعروض الوظائف.
  • لو لم يتسنّ تخصيص كود تلقائي نتيجة عدم وضوح المسميات الوظيفية أو شدة عموميتها أو نتيجة تناقض المعلومات المتكررة في النصوص، ميّزت JANZZsme! هذه الحالات وفصلتها لكي يتم فحصها يدويًا وتخصيصها بمعرفة الخبراء.

الإنجاز والنتائج المحققة للعميل
تسنى إحداث خفض كبير ومستدام في أزمنة المعالجة والتكاليف الناتجة لعملية كانت فيما سبق كثيفة استهلاك العمالة والوقت والتكلفة مع عرضة شديدة للأخطاء. كانت المخصصات التي قامت بها JANZZsme! في المتوسط أكثر دقة بحوالي 42%، مما سمح بتحليل إحصائي محسّن. لزم تمييز أقل من 15% من النتائج للفحص اليدوي الإضافي والتخصيص اللاحق نتيجة واحدة من المشكلات السابق بيانها.

للحصول على المزيد من المعلومات أو عرض توضيحي أو عروض محددة أو إثباتات مفاهيم، نرجو الاتصال بنا مباشرة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو عن طريق نموذج الاتصال.

JANZZclassifier! The ultimate classification tool for the easy and automated classification of your occupation data.

JANZZclassifier! analyzes complex sets of occupation-related data, such as job title, skills, function or industry, and annotates them with intelligent and standardized meta-data. Over 80 official classification systems, such as O*NET, ISCO-08, BO&C, ASOC or SSOC 2015, and other standardized occupation titles are available. Through its precise classification and standardization, JANZZclassifier! makes your data comparable and thereby creates the ideal starting point for further processes such as benchmarking, matching or statistical analyses.

JANZZclassifier! combines the efforts and strengths of JANZZ.technology’s key technologies: the knowledge about occupations and skills that is stored in the world’s most extensive ontology / knowledge graph of occupation-related data (JANZZon!) and the semantic job matching engine that enables an intelligent matching of structured and unstructured data (JANZZsme!). The perfect interplay of these technologies allows for a precise, semantic and transparent classification of large volumes of data. Importantly, the classification is not only based on a few keywords in your data set but rather on the analysis of multiple dimensions of your data and their relation, for instance industry, job description and function.

JANZZclassifier! is for everyone who has large volumes of (unstandardized) occupation-related data. In particular data such as job titles, hard and soft skills and training/qualifications. JANZZclassifier! thus mainly addresses:

  • Software providers (HR software, ATS’s, HCM software)
  • System integrators
  • International corporations
  • Public offices, in particular public employment services (PES’s)
  • Professional networks

JANZZclassifier! can be used via the standard JANZZjobsAPI. XXXL set-ups and Hadoop/big data integrations are also available as on-premise solutions. Big data volumes – whether structured or unstructured data – can be processed quickly. Finally, the classification process can easily be adapted to individual requirements: over 80 official classification systems are available, among which:

  • O*NET
  • ESCO
  • ISCO-08
  • BO&C
  • ASOC
  • NAICS
  • SSOC 2015
  • SSIC

JANZZclassifier! – application example: automatic classifiation of job offers

Background situation
Over a number of years, the employees of a public employment service of an EU state processed several thousand job offers each month by hand with the objective of assigning them the correct code from the national classification system as well as, for statistical purposes, the ISCO-08 code. The primarily manual process and the processing of hundreds of thousands of offers each year were not only very expensive, but also very labor- and time-intensive. The process was also extremely susceptible to human error, as many job descriptions were not, or only partially, interpreted correctly (including major discrepancies between the allocations of individual employees) and were thus regularly given the incorrect codes.

Improvements made possible by JANZZ.technology
Saving public funds while simultaneously considerably reducing processing times using a procedure that is as automated as possible and guarantees largely error-free allocations within the two classification systems.

Solution and methodology

  • Detailed discussions with the project managers allowed for a clear conceptualization of the process as regards the type of data structuring and areas of potential improvement in the context of data entry.
  • The public employment service processes all job offers in advance by means of parsing in order to at least make available partially structured text components for further processing. While this pre-parsing is helpful, it was not essential for the processing by JANZZsme!
  • The data was processed by JANZZsme!, working in conjunction with JANZZon! that also accessed background and contextual knowledge on the various job titles to ensure that the correct codes could be allocated.
  • JANZZsme! then assigned the code for the national job classification system as well as, for statistical purposes, the currently essential international ISCO-08 code to the job offers.
  • If it was not possible to assign a code automatically due to unclear or overly general job titles or as a result of repeated contradictory information in the texts, these cases were flagged and separated by JANZZsme! to be checked manually and allocated by experts.

Accomplishment and results for the client
It was possible to substantially and sustainably reduce the processing times and generated costs for a previously very labor-, time- and cost-intensive process with a high susceptibility to errors. The allocations made by JANZZsme! were on average around 42% more accurate, allowing for an improved statistical analysis. Less than 15% of the results had to be flagged for an additional manual check and subsequent allocation due to one of the problems outlined above.

For further information, a demo, concrete offers or POCs, please contact us directly via email or via our contact form.