التقنيات والاتجاهات والنظريات:

أحدث المعرفة

تحتوي قاعدة المعرفة لدينا على معلومات وحقائق مثيرة للاهتمام ومقالات مختارة عن أحدث الاتجاهات والتطورات الحالية في أسواق العمل العالمية وفي منطقة التقنيات الدلالية المتعلقة بالموارد البشرية والتوظيف بالإضافة إلى موضوعات الأنطولوجيات وبيانات المهن وتصنيفات الوظائف وتحليل السيرة الذاتية ومطابقة الوظائف والمهارات وأكثر من ذلك.

الأنطولوجيا والتصنيف – توقف عن مقارنة الأشياء التي لا تضاهى

بالنسبة للكثير من الناس، قد تبدو كلمة “أنطولوجيا” مجردة. لها أصلها في حلم تيم بيرنرز لي باختراع شبكة الويب العالمية. وقد تضمن هذا الحلم أن تصبح الويب قادرة على تحديد ما يسمى بـ “الويب الدلالي” عن طريق تحليل جميع بيانات الويب، بما في ذلك المحتوى والروابط والمعاملة بين الحواسيب. في الويب الدلالي، تم إنشاء “إطار توصيف الموارد” (RDF) و”لغة علم الويب”  » قراءة المزيد عن: الأنطولوجيا والتصنيف – توقف عن مقارنة الأشياء التي لا تضاهى  »

إن رفع حظر قيادة السيارات للنساء السعوديات (أخيرًا) يخلق فرص عمل جديدة

حققت النساء في المملكة العربية السعودية حرية جديدة مهمة: أخيراً سمح لهن بقيادة السيارة. حتى 24 يونيو من هذا العام، كنّ محظورات قانونياً من القيام بذلك. الآن وبعد أن تم رفع الحظر، يمكن للنساء السعوديات التحرك بحرية أكبر فمن المرجح أن تحسن فرصهن في سوق العمل . 22% من النساء السعوديات يعملن حالياً فقط مقارنة بـ 77% من الرجال السعوديين. لا سيما أن هذه النسبة صغيرة جدا مقارنة بالنساء العاملات في الدول العربية الأخرى: فعلى سبيل المثال، في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تعمل 47% من النساء وفي قطر تصل النسبة حتى إلى 58%.  » قراءة المزيد عن: إن رفع حظر قيادة السيارات للنساء السعوديات (أخيرًا) يخلق فرص عمل جديدة  »

كيف يمكن للحلول عالية الأداء الحديثة والمخصصة لخدمات التوظيف العامة (PES) أن تكون جاهزة خلال ١٨٠ يوما

تصل خدمات التوظيف العامة من وقت لآخر الى مرحلة تضطر فيها تجديد نظمها العتيقة للبحث عن الوظائف أو حتى إقامتها من الصفر في البلدان التي لم يتوفر فيها أي حلول من قبل وزادت مع التقدم السريع للتكنولوجيا الرقمية المتطلبات والتوقعات لمثل هذه الحلول بشكل كبير مثل عمليات متسقة ومطابقة ذكية وبيانات شاملة وتحليلات لسوق العمل وتحليل لغوي بسيط وخيارت تصنيف إلى آخره.
وبالتالي فإن تطوير هذه الحلول المستدامة عالية الأداء وإطلاقها بنجاح يعد مهمة معقدة. يمكن أن تستغرق العمليات اللازمة وأعمال التطوير عدة سنوات وتكلفته مرتفعة، خاصة لصغر خدمات التوظيف العامة.  » قراءة المزيد عن: كيف يمكن للحلول عالية الأداء الحديثة والمخصصة لخدمات التوظيف العامة (PES) أن تكون جاهزة خلال ١٨٠ يوما  »

دع النساء يحسبن: لماذا ينبغي على دوائر التوظيف العامة أن تقنع النساء بموضوعات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات.

على الرغم من الجهود الكثيرة، ما زالت الشابات لا تحظين بوجود متناسب في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات. وتظهر الدراسات أن هناك مزايا كثيرة يمكن تحقيقها من وراء الحصول على شهادة في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات، للأفراد وللبلدان بأسرها على السواء. وبالتالي ينبغي على دوائر التوظيف العامة أن تعزز فعليًا قطاع العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات. وهناك أسباب عديدة لذلك:

كثير من العاملين أصحاب الشهادات في العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات يتقاضون رواتب أكبر. يؤكد مكتب الولايات المتحدة لإحصائيات العمل أن 93 من أصل 100 مهنة في قطاع العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات يتقاضى أصحابها أجورًا أعلى من المتوسط في الولايات المتحدة.  » قراءة المزيد عن: دع النساء يحسبن: لماذا ينبغي على دوائر التوظيف العامة أن تقنع النساء بموضوعات العلوم والتكنولوجيا والهندسة والرياضيات.  »

التغير أو الفناء – أربعة قضايا لمستقبل خدمات التوظيف العامة متعدد الوجوه

إنه الموضوع المهيمن فيما يتعلق بعمليات الموارد البشرية الرقمية في يومنا هذا: كيف نطور أدوات وتكنولوجيات أفضل وأكثر كفاءة وحديثة للمواءمة، مما يحل مختلف المهام والتحديات بأسلوب أكثر توجهًا نحو العملاء. فصل الغث عن السمين مهمة شاقة جدًا. فإذا لم يكن الاختيار التكنولوجي في يومنا هذا يرقى لمهمة تشكيل المستقبل، فلهذا أثر قوي على المواءمة. وعلى وجه الخصوص، ستُدفع المشاكل قدمًا إلى المستقبل لأن المواءمة تعني فهم التحديات التي تواجهها سوق العمل. يعتقد جميع مقدمي تكنولوجيات مواءمة الوظائف أنهم قادرون على تنسيب الباحثين عن عمل وبالتالي تحفيز سوق العمل.  » قراءة المزيد عن: التغير أو الفناء – أربعة قضايا لمستقبل خدمات التوظيف العامة متعدد الوجوه  »

Technologies, trends and theories:
knowledge at the cutting edge.

Our knowledge base contains information, interesting facts and selected articles on the latest trends and current developments on global labor markets and in the world of semantic technologies relating to human resources and recruitment, occupation (big) data and ontologies, job classifications, CV parsing, skills and job matching and much more.

The lifting of the driving ban for Saudi women (finally) creates new job opportunities

The women of Saudi Arabia have achieved an important new freedom: finally they are allowed to drive a car. Until 24 June this year, they were legally prohibited from doing so. Now that the ban has been lifted, Saudi women can move more freely, which will likely improve their opportunities in the labor market. Only 22% of Saudi women are currently employed, compared to 77% of Saudi men. When comparing the proportion of working Saudi women with those of other Arab countries,  » Read more about: The lifting of the driving ban for Saudi women (finally) creates new job opportunities  »

Where self-employment may not always be voluntary

Many people dream of being their own boss, of not always having to say „yes, gladly“, and thus taking on every unpleasant task that comes to the boss’s mind. At the same time, some people fear self-employment because of the unsecured income and pension. Others see in it precisely an opportunity of having more regularly money in their accounts than employees. Various studies by the OECD (The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development) explain the background to this as follows.  » Read more about: Where self-employment may not always be voluntary  »

How a modern and customized high-performance solution for PES is ready in 180 days

Public Employment Services (PES) come from time to time to a point where they are forced to renew their outdated job-search systems or to set them up from scratch in countries where no solutions at all were available before. With the rapidly progressing digitalization, the demands and expectations of such solutions have increased greatly: Consistent processes, intelligent matching, comprehensive data and labor market analyses, simple parsing and classification facilities and so on.
Developing and successfully launching such sustainable and high-performance solutions is therefore a complex task.  » Read more about: How a modern and customized high-performance solution for PES is ready in 180 days  »

Let the women calculate: Why Public Employment Services should convince women of STEM subjects

Despite many efforts, young women are still under-represented in science, technology, engineering and mathematics (STEM). Studies show that many advantages can be achieved by completing a STEM degree, both for individuals and for entire countries. Public Employment Services should therefore effectively strengthen the STEM sector. There are various reasons why:

Many employees with a STEM degree earn higher salaries. The US Bureau of Labor Statistics emphasizes that 93 out of 100 STEM occupations have wages above the US average.  » Read more about: Let the women calculate: Why Public Employment Services should convince women of STEM subjects  »

Change or die – Four issues for the multifaceted future of PES

It is the dominant topic when it comes to today’s digital HR processes: how to develop better, more efficient, up-to-date tools and technologies for matching, which solve the various tasks and challenges in a more customer-oriented manner. Separating the wheat from the chaff is a very demanding task. If today’s technological choice is not up to the task of shaping the future, then this has a strong impact on matching. In particular, problems will be pushed forward into the future because matching means understanding the challenges a labor market faces.  » Read more about: Change or die – Four issues for the multifaceted future of PES  »