JANZZon! 独特、多语言的最
全面本体。全球第一。

通过 JANZZjobsAPI,可以将 SaaS 解决方案 JANZZon! 用于您的应用程序中,这是当前有关职业数据(特别是工作、工作分类、软技能和硬技能、培训/资格等)的最大的多语言百科知识数据库。
例如,JANZZon! 适用于以下领域的应用程序:

  • 工作和培训信息系统
  • (工作/技能)匹配引擎
  • 简历解析器和简历数据库
  • 人才招聘领域的 ATS、CRM、ERP 等应用程序
  • 招聘门户,包括社交网络、工作机会页面和聚合网络平台
  • 政府劳动力市场和工作安置措施领域的应用程序
  • 统计分析和建模工具
  • 全文分析和搜索工具

由于已经具有非常多的多向概念,JANZZon! 能够在以下领域生成独特的概念关系并促进以前未知的智能可能性:

  • 数据增强和索引,包括用于全文搜索和简历解析器的上下文和(基于语法和/或内容)请求自动补全
  • 多语言的语义技能和工作匹配
  • 不同分类体系之间的自动分配
  • 在差距分析和基准分析领域使用复杂的非结构化数据
  • 统计、数据建模和大数据领域的各种评估和应用

最后,使用 JANZZon!,可将您的大(职业)数据转换为智能数据

有关 JANZZon! 的主要数字

截至目前在开发方面投入的工时数>170,000
可用语言(正在进行或已完成)9 种(2018 年)
德语(主要语言)
德语(瑞士)
德语(奥地利)
英语
法语
意大利语
西班牙语
葡萄牙语
荷兰语
阿拉伯语
挪威语 (Bokmål)
挪威语 (Nynorsk)

40 种(2019 年),包括
俄语
中文
日语
土耳其语
印地语
等等。

概念图的数量>152 万
职业概念的数量>130,000
能力/技能概念的数量>200,000
专业程度概念的数量>19,000
职能概念的数量>14,000
软技能/社会技能概念的数量>17,500
培训/资格的数量>22,000
节点、联系和关系的数量>2.5 亿
术语数量(所有语言)>5200 万
标准分类体系(正在进行或已完成)70
ESCO
ISCO-08
BO&C
BRC 2014
ASOC/NES
ASCO
AMS/BIS
KldB 2010
O*NET
DISCO II
ROME V3
ISCED
CNO-11
CP 2011
CPP 2010
STYRK 08
SBN2000N
SSOC 2015
NACE
NCO-2004
LinkedIn 技能
职业类别的数量7

与 JANZZon! 有关的私有本体

JANZZon! 提供有各种选项,可用来以简单、经济高效、可持续的方式满足您的个性化需求和要求。例如,使用 JANZZon!,还能配置和集成特定的私有本体。还可以纳入、定期更新和维护对您而言重要的术语(例如特定于组织的职能、产品名称和版本、缩写、认证和文凭、特殊叙词表)。

此外,还可以影响特定概念的使用、优先次序和上下文。例如,可以使用特定于国家、公司或语言的术语描述,也可以在应用程序中将特殊拼写或首选术语定义为默认设置。这些可能包括“细木工人”或“木匠”等职位(取决于地区)。
除了标准化职业类别(OC 1 至 7)及其在 JANZZon! 中的权重和关系外,还可以根据您的要求提供不同的解决方案。

构建还是购买?
使用 JANZZon! 作为云解决方案的好处和原因。

在分类和本体领域中,反复出现的重要问题是:开发和维护自己的本体是否更好,在某个时候购买某个本体或使用某个本体是否合理。这个问题不仅发生在已经尝试开发自有本体、但由于缺乏专业知识而不能够再进一步开发本体的公司身上(例如,因资源不足和/或经济手段不足而不能对其进行维护)。近年来,在职业数据领域出现了成千上万常常代价巨大且规模不等的数字陷阱。在大多数情况下,本体在购买当天已经过时并且不再是最新的。如果您希望涵盖极其特殊且不断变化的知识领域(例如职业数据),尤其会发生这种情况。大多数解决方案甚至不适用于技能和/或工作匹配等现代应用。

在几乎所有情况下,争论的结果总是倾向于使用像 JANZZon! 这样的解决方案。JANZZon! 为您提供安全、可持续、具有成本效益的云解决方案,但仍允许您使用几乎所有选项来满足所需的应用和使用领域。您还将受益于群体的智慧:JANZZon! 的许多其他用户处于不同的语言、行业和专业领域,您可以使用他们正在进行的改进和更新。此外,借助于土耳其机器人方法和当前机器学习方法的独特组合,我们能够通过更新和升级来不断丰富我们的本体。在大多数情况下,您无需自己准备大量资源,而且可以使用针对您的使用量和范围而量身定制的结构清晰的价格计划。

您可以在下面找到我们的 SaaS 解决方案 JANZZon! 的典型应用示例。当然,我们还可以提供尚未实现的其他功能和应用。我们很乐意与您共同探讨新的想法和使用领域。

JANZZon! – 应用示例 1:职业视频门户网站

改善职业视频门户网站的(多语言)搜索和匹配功能

背景情况
某门户网站专门提供各领域专业人士的视频档案,其主要受众是希望更详细地了解特定职业或更广泛职业机会的年轻用户。该门户网站需要改进搜索和匹配功能,尤其是在数据增强、同义词和相关搜索术语/职业/概念领域。该门户网站以前不能使用多语言功能。

JANZZ.technology 能够带来哪些改进
通过 JANZZrestAPI 提供的简单链接,实现了搜索和匹配功能的持续改进,例如通过扩充词汇表、补充所需的职业数据和术语(包括同义词、职业相关术语和实时从 JANZZon! 综合本体中抽取的词汇的翻译)。JANZZon! 目前提供八种语言。在接下来的三年中,将增加大约 30 种其他语言,其中包括中文、阿拉伯语和俄语。

解决方案和方法

  • 与项目经理进行详细的讨论,获得改进过程的清晰概念,并且可以很容易地找出最有可能改进的方面
  • JANZZrestAPI 的数据请求协议可以在很短的时间内制定和实施

客户取得的成绩和结果
(语义)搜索和匹配结果在质量和相关性方面得到大幅改进(包括相关术语和概念),这是传统全文搜索功能和匹配引擎无法实现的。使用 JANZZrestAPI 提供的稳定且价格低廉的链接进行实时查询。就大量数据库查询的性能而言,这种方法也被证明非常有效。此外,JANZZ.technology 还通过系统化维护和持续扩展来强化与 JANZZon! 之间的链接,确保客户随时获得最新数据。以后的 JANZZon! 应用程序可能还会针对现有视频标签提供改进的语义和多语言匹配。

JANZZon! – 应用示例 2:语义搜索

凭借深厚的背景知识改进语义搜索查询

传统全文搜索相比, JANZZon! 帮助下进行的语义搜索使用广泛的上下文和背景知识来识别正确的数据集,还可过滤掉在大多数常规搜索引擎的搜索结果中被错误列出的数据集。

例如,JANZZon! 提供的广泛上下文知识使得搜索能够将“投资知识”“资产管理知识”关联起来、将
Microsoft Word与“文字处理”或“办公应用软件”关联起来。此外,搜索查询还包括同义词,也可在需要时包括来自其他语言的名称和词汇。这意味着,除“首席执行官”之外,还会出现Geschäftsführer/-inGeschäftsleiter/-in“总经理”之类的术语,但不存在任何不匹配的情况,例如“首席执行官助理”“总经理秘书”

语义搜索和匹配过程的结果和准确度取决于所应用的上下文和背景知识的范围和深度、质量和综合性以及所部署的本体。
广泛的多层本体(如 JANZZon!)还涵盖各种应用领域、行业和语言用户所使用的“真正日常用语”。从长远来看,如果没有这种最广泛的覆盖范围(有时还会包含高度的“创造性用户术语”,本体将无法取得成功。例如,近年来,“副本和存档文件管理员工”这个词已经重新出现在“行政文档管理员”类别中、“清洁人员”已被重新命名为“设施管理员” — 这只是职位方面的两个不太寻常的变化。

此外,许多职业,甚至是非常传统的职业,在近年来都被赋予了比较新的名称。但是,这些名称通常是在其他上下文下很少使用的特有名称。出于这个原因,需要继续识别“屠夫”或“护士”这样的常用术语,而不能只使用“肉类加工专业人员”或“医疗保健专业人员”这样的新名称。由于 JANZZon! 在很大程度上还受到实际用户提供的数千条条目的支持,而且这些条目的来源包括所有行业、语言和地区的实际工作机会或求职者简历,所以能够最大限度地保证搜索和匹配过程的实时性和实用性。
但是,即使是非常广泛的本体(比如 JANZZon!)也不能全面涵盖所有术语、行业和语言,因此在特定情况下,我们还会在全文搜索领域中部署经典搜索机制。

在构建、持续扩展和维护以及更新和改进 JANZZon! 等高度复杂的本体时,必须要部署专家工具(例如本体编辑器),并且需要拥有知识建模领域的长期经验和全面技能。因为这些工作往往复杂而耗时,所以很少能够通过内部资源得以全面覆盖,而 JANZZon! 则可以凭借云解决方案及许多个性化定制选项(包括完全私有的本体)为您的搜索和匹配应用提供最佳且最具成本效益的解决方案。

JANZZon! 的一些关键特征

  • 语义、语言敏感的查询自动补全:传统搜索引擎往往只提供语法查询自动补全;而凭借语义背景知识,JANZZon! 能够提供与内容相关的查询自动补全。
  • 此外,还考虑了同义词、不同拼写(例如“-iza”和“-isa”)、缩写、上位词和下位词(父子概念)以及相关术语(例如“音同意不同”或“部分相等”概念)
  • 高效全文搜索是在 JANZZon! 无法提供相关上下文知识时的备用功能
  • 术语和概念的智能加权计算,例如使用职业类别(目前为 OC 1 至 7);使用结构信息来为出现在数据集不同区域和不同上下文的搜索术语分配不同的权重,例如与所需职业之间的关联度
  • 基于 REST 的 Web 服务接口

自定义选项
在需要时,JANZZon! 可根据具体应用的个性化要求而灵活定制,并可与 JANZZsme! 配合使用。有关 JANZZon! 语义搜索主要优点的更全面概述,请索取我们的白皮书“基于关键词的语义匹配与基于本体的语义匹配”(仅提供英语版本)。

如需了解更多信息、具体服务项目或有关我们产品和解决方案的 POC、需要独立产品演示或我们的白皮书“基于关键词的语义匹配与基于本体的语义匹配”的完整副本,请通过电子邮件或通过我们的联系表单直接联系我们。

JANZZon! The unique, multilingual and most
comprehensive ontology. Worldwide.

Via JANZZjobsAPI, you can use the SaaS solution JANZZon! for your applications, the largest multilingual encyclopedic knowledge database in the area of occupation data (in particular, jobs, job classifications, hard and soft skills, training/qualifications, etc.) currently available.
JANZZon! is, for example, ideal for applications in the following areas:

  • Job and training information systems
  • (Job/skills) matching engines
  • CV parsers and CV databases
  • ATSs, CRM, ERP and other applications in the area of personnel recruitment
  • Job portals, including social networks, career pages and aggregators
  • Applications in the area of government labor market and placement measures
  • Statistical analysis and modelling tools
  • Full-text analysis and search tools
  • Etc.

Thanks to its already extremely large number of poly-directional concepts, JANZZon! is able to generate unique conceptual relationships and facilitates previously unknown intelligent possibilities in the following areas:

  • Data enhancement and indexing, including context and (syntactical and/or content based) request completion for full-text searches and CV parsers
  • Multilingual semantic skills and job matching
  • Automatic allocations of and between different classification systems
  • Use of complex and unstructured data in the areas of gap analysis and benchmarking
  • Various evaluations and applications in the areas of statistics, data modelling and big data
  • Etc.

Finally turn your big (occupation) data into smart data with JANZZon!

Selected key figures for JANZZon!

Number of hours invested in development to date>100,000
Available languages (in progress or completed)9 (2017)
German (master language)
German (Switzerland)
German (Austria)
English
French
Italian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Arabic
Norwegian (Bokmål)
Norwegian (Nynorsk)

40 (in 2018) including
Russian
Chinese
Japanese
Turkish
Hindi
Etc.

Number of conceptual graphs>1.52 million
Number of occupation/profession concepts>130,000
Number of capability/skill concepts>185,000
Number of specialization concepts>19,000
Number of function concepts>14,000
Number of soft skills/social skills concepts>17,500
Number of training/qualifications>22,000
Number of nodes, relations and relationships>22 million
Number of terms (all languages)>52 million
Standard classification systems (in progress or completed)70
ESCO
ISCO-08
BO&C
BRC 2014
ASOC/NES
ASCO
AMS/BIS
KldB 2010
O*NET
DISCO II
ROME V3
ISCED
CNO-11
CP 2011
CPP 2010
STYRK 08
SBN2000N
SSOC 2015
NACE
NCO-2004
LinkedIn skills
Etc.
Number of occupation classes7

Private ontologies in connection with JANZZon!

Within JANZZon!, there are various options for covering your very individual needs and requirements in a simple, cost-effective and sustainable manner. For example, JANZZon! also allows for specific private ontologies to be configured and integrated. Terms that are important to you can also be incorporated, regularly updated and maintained (e.g. organization-specific functions, product names and versions, abbreviations, certifications and diplomas, special thesauri).

Furthermore, it is possible to influence the use, prioritization and context of specific concepts. For instance, it is possible to use country-, company- or language-specific descriptions of terms, while you can also define special spellings or preferred terms in your applications as default settings. These may include job titles like «joiner» or, depending on the area, «carpenter».
Alongside the standardized occupation classes (OCs 1 to 7) and their weightings and relations available in JANZZon!, for example, different solutions are also possible in accordance with your requirements.

Build or buy?
Benefits of and reasons for using JANZZon! as a cloud solution.

A recurring and important question in the area of taxonomies and ontologies is whether it is better to develop and maintain your own ontology or whether it makes sense to purchase one at some point or use one. This question is not only relevant to those companies which have already attempted to develop their own ontology, but which, due to a shortage of specialist knowledge, are no longer able to develop it further or, for example, are unable to maintain it as a result of insufficient resources and/or financial means. In recent years, hundreds of thousands of often very expensive digital graveyards with varying scopes have emerged in the area of occupation data. In most cases, ontologies are already outdated on the day of purchase and no longer up to date. This is particularly true if you are looking to cover extremely heterogeneous and dynamic fields of knowledge such as occupation data. Most solutions are not even suitable for modern applications such as skills and/or job matching.

In almost all cases, the facts thus invariably argue in favor of a solution such as JANZZon! JANZZon! provides you with a secure, sustainable and cost-efficient cloud solution that nevertheless allows you to use almost all options for the desired applications and areas of use. You also benefit from the wisdom of crowds: from the many other users of JANZZon! in different languages, sectors and specialist areas as well as from the ongoing enhancements and updates they make. All this without having to make available the, in most cases, extensive resources yourself and within the framework of clearly structured price plans tailored to the volume and scope of your usage.

Below you can find typical application examples of our SaaS solution JANZZon! Of course, other functions and applications that have not yet been implemented are possible. We would be happy to check new ideas and areas of use with you.

JANZZon! – application example 1: web portal for career videos

Improving the (multilingual) search and matching functions of a web portal for career videos

Background situation
A web portal with video profiles of professionals in various fields, intended mostly for young users who want to inform themselves in greater detail about a specific profession or wider career opportunities, required improvements of the search and matching functions, above all in the fields of data enhancement, synonyms and related search terms/occupations/concepts. Multilingual functions were previously not possible.

Improvements made possible by JANZZ.technology
A simple link via JANZZrestAPI has realized a sustained improvement in the search and matching functions, for example through an extended glossary and by supplementing the required occupation data and terminology with synonyms, related occupations and professions as well as translations of the terminology drawn from the comprehensive ontology of JANZZon! in real time. Eight languages are currently available for JANZZon!  Over the next three years, approximately 30 additional languages are to be added, including Chinese, Arabic and Russian.

Solution and methodology

  • Detailed discussions with the project managers allowed for a clear conceptualization of the process, and areas with the greatest potential for improvement could easily be identified
  • The data request protocol for JANZZrestAPI was drawn up and implemented within a very short period

Accomplishment and results for the client
Substantially improved (semantic) search and matching results in terms of quality and relevance, including in the context of related terms and concepts, which could not have been achieved with conventional full-text functions and matching engines. Stable and inexpensive link via JANZZrestAPI for real-time enquiries. This has also proven effective in terms of the performance of large quantities of database enquiries. In addition, the link to JANZZon! ensures that clients receive the very latest data at all times, thanks to the systematic maintenance and continuous expansion provided by JANZZ.technology. Possible future JANZZon! applications could concern the improved semantic and multilingual matching of existing video tags.

JANZZon! – application example 2: semantic search

Improved semantic search queries because of profound background knowledge

In contrast to conventional full-text searches, the semantic search with the help of JANZZon! uses extensive contextual and background knowledge in order to identify the right datasets and to filter out datasets that most conventional search engines would wrongly list in the search results.

The extensive contextual knowledge provided by JANZZon!, for example, allows the search to relate «knowledge of investments» with «knowledge of asset management» and also
«Microsoft Word» with «word processing» or «office application software». In addition, search queries also include synonyms and, if desired, designations and terms from other languages. This means that in addition to «CEO», terms such as «Geschäftsführer/-in», «Geschäftsleiter/-in» or «Managing Director» appear, but no mismatches such as «Assistant to the CEO» or «Secretary to the Managing Director».

The results and the precision of semantic search and matching processes are dependent upon the scope and depth as well as the quality and comprehensiveness of the applied contextual and background knowledge and upon the deployed ontology.
An extensive and multi-layered ontology such as JANZZon! also covers above all «real everyday language use» of users in the various applications, industries and languages. Without this widest-possible coverage, which sometimes also includes highly «creative user terminology», an ontology cannot be successful in the long term. In recent years, for example, the term «Employee for Copies and Archive» has reappeared as «Executive Document Manager», or «Cleaners» have been renamed «Facility Managers» – to cite just two curious developments in the field of job titles.

Moreover, many occupations, even very traditional ones, have been given more up-to-date designations in recent years. However, these are often peculiar titles that are rarely used in other contexts. For this reason, common and conventional terms such as «Butcher» or «Nurse» need to continue to be recognized, and not merely new titles such as «Meat Processing Professional» or «Healthcare Professional». Because JANZZon! is also fed to a large extent by the thousands of entries made by real users and based on sources such as real job offers in all industries, languages and regions or CVs of job seekers, the highest-possible degree of topicality and practicality in terms of search and matching processes is guaranteed.
However, as even extremely extensive ontologies such as JANZZon! can of course never comprehensively cover all terms, industries and languages, in specific cases we also deploy classic search mechanisms in the field of full-text search.

The structuring, the continuous expansion and maintenance as well as the updating and refinement of highly complex ontologies such as JANZZon! make it necessary to deploy expert tools, for example ontology editors, and require long-standing experience and a comprehensive set of skills within the field of knowledge modelling. Because such work, which tends to be complex and time consuming, can seldom be covered by in-house resources, JANZZon! with its cloud solution and its many individual customization options – including entirely private ontologies – offers the optimum and most cost-effective solution for your search and matching application.

Some of the key characteristics of JANZZon!

  • Semantic, language-sensitive query completion: conventional search engines tend to offer only syntactical query completion; thanks to semantic contextual knowledge, JANZZon! is able to provide content-related query completions.
  • Synonyms, different spelling (e.g. «-iza» versus «-isa»), abbreviations, hypernyms and hyponyms (parent-and-child concepts), and associated terms (e.g. «same, but different» or «part equivalent» concepts) are also taken into account
  • High-performing full-text search as fallback in the event that JANZZon! is unable to provide relevant contextual knowledge
  • Intelligent weighting of terms and concepts, for example using occupation classes (currently OCs 1 to 7); structural information is used in order to allocate different weightings to the occurrence of search terms in different areas of the dataset and in different contexts, for example in connection with the required occupation
  • REST-based web-service interfaces
  • Etc.

Customization options
If required, JANZZon! can be customized flexibly and in accordance with the individual requirements of specific applications as well as in conjunction with JANZZsme! For a broader overview of the key benefits of semantic searches using JANZZon!, ask for our white paper «Keyword vs. ontology based, semantic Matching» (available in English only).

For further information, concrete offers or POCs for our products and solutions or should you want an individual product demonstration or a complete copy of our white paper «Keyword vs. ontology based, semantic Matching», please contact us directly via email or via our contact form.