公共就业服务的最新解决方案

JANZZ.technology针对全球公共就业服务机构(PES)的需求,提供定制人工智能驱动的解决方案和服务。政府部门数字化转型势在必行,公共就业服务机构正寻求合适的解决方案来支持他们在职位匹配、提升就业能力、缩小技能差距和职业指导方面的能力,以更好发挥他们日趋重要的作用。我们的产品不仅仅能解决公共就业服务部门的核心任务,即匹配劳动力市场的供求关系,同时,我们提供的工具和数据还能支持整个公共就业服务领域。

“今天,公共就业服务的任务不应该仅仅是帮助求职者找到工作和企业填补职位空缺。它还涉及调整劳动力市场的技能供求关系,提供劳动力市场信息,以及为求职者和雇主设计和实施主动劳动力市场政策(ALMPs)。” (世界公共就业服务协会/美洲开发银行)

JANZZ.technology为公共就业服务部门提供服务和软件解决方案,使您在技能和工作匹配过程中大幅度提升透明度、效率和可靠度,包括采用越发重要的基于AI的语义技术 。我们不能创造工作岗位,但我们可以为您提供最可靠、最先进的工具,将求职者与合适的工作进行精准匹配,并生成您所需的智能数据,以基于全面的劳动力市场情报来设计和实施主动劳动力市场政策。不仅如此,凭借丰富的经验,我们还将在项目中的各个环节提供全面优质的咨询服务。从优化需求工程到可持续变革管理–以确保您能从可扩展的、持久的、完美结合技术和专业知识的解决方案中最大受益。

主要优势

选择JANZZ公共就业服务软件解决方案,您就选择了为所有使用者提供友好的用户功能和显而易见的益处。

  • 全面的就业服务,从求职者简历和差距分析,到职业咨询,再到工作安排。所有的服务都可以通过自助服务或就业顾问完成,并有智能功能支持,帮助实现最佳的档案和数据质量。
  • 顶尖的求职和匹配软件,囊括所有求职者和空缺档案,准确地将合适的候选人与职位相匹配–极大地改善了职位安排建议,并始终解释结果,以实现最大的透明度。
  • 从用户注册到聘用合适的候选人:一个易于使用的端到端招聘流程,为雇主建立高效的申请流程,可以整合到现有的申请人跟踪系统(ATS)和人力资源管理工具中。
  • 在处理大批量数据方面的性能和稳定性得到了验证,并在安全环境下提供一致的集中式软件和流程服务。

我们的模块化解决方案将劳动力市场的所有参与者整合在一起,为公共就业服务机构提供了一个完美的机会,通过协作、透明和高效的方式来改善客户服务,同时为用户提升技术,降低成本和优化流程。

我们为公共就业服务提供解决方案

对于想要尽快从零开始建立系统的公共就业服务机构来说,我们的JANZZ.jobs白标整套解决方案是一个不二的选择。该白标产品由JANZZ开发,并根据客户的需求进行品牌重塑。这套完整、实用的解决方案能在非常短的时间内推出市场,并具有很高的敏捷性和可扩展性。它非常适合预算紧张、之前几乎没有现有解决方案或基础设施的公共就业服务机构。

另外,对于希望升级已有系统的公共就业服务机构,JANZZ提供模块化的后端解决方案。它们可以很容易地连接到现有系统中,并提供许多与白标解决方案相同的功能。JANZZ的所有产品都是模块化的,完全可定制的,灵活的,可扩展的,以完美适应各种规模的公共就业服务需求。

公共就业服务的最新解决方案

整套解决方案的功能包括

语义性,无偏见搜素与匹配

我们最先进的匹配引擎JANZZsme!使用基于上下文的语义技术,根据技能、能力、工作经验、教育以及更多相关标准搜索和匹配候选人和工作岗位—即时提供准确结果。

根据经合组织关于人工智能的原则,我们的匹配是公平和非歧视性的。因此,我们的系统会产生完全无偏见的结果。这保证了在所有个人标准中能力最强的候选人获得最佳匹配–无论国籍、年龄、性别或其他个人特征。另一方面,匹配结果可以被主动过滤和排序,以满足特殊标准,例如,根据主动劳动力市场政策(ALMPs)等。

差距分析和就业指导

匹配引擎还提供了清晰翔实的匹配说明。这不仅可以帮助求职者发现自己在技能、能力、工作经验、教育程度、薪资期望等方面的差距,还可以帮助他们更好地了解自己在劳动力市场上的机会,为培训和提升或再培训计划提供依据。 这些环节可以与就业顾问一起完成,也可以通过自助服务完成。我们还提供量身定制的剖析和职业指导工具,并提供综合技能评估和其他相关测试。这其中的选择是基于客户喜好,可以包括客户开发的方法。此外,我们的系统还可以根据本地、区域、全国或在线提供的服务进行配置,提出具体的技能提升培训建议。

差距分析还可以帮助企业更好地了解劳动力的供给情况,创造机会来调整他们的要求和期望。

分析和报告

JANZZdashboard!帮助公共就业服务机构洞察用户数据和平台数据。这包括通过比较供求关系确定的技能差距、教育/经验差距或劳动力差距。这些数据可以可靠地用于监测主动劳动力市场政策和措施的效果。求职者和空缺职位可以根据多种标准进行分类和细分,为实施有针对性的主动劳动力市场政策奠定坚实的基础。

数据汇总是高度可配置的,具有高级过滤、设计和定制选项。可提供多种类型的报告,也可以提供给第三方的业务整合系统。

文档上传和管理

JANZZparser!可从外部导入简历以及职位空缺。它可以提取多达50个实体,包括职业、技能、经验、教育、地点等。简历解析器可以用来简化求职者的注册过程。如今流行的简历越来越多地采用社交媒体资料的外观和感觉,如领英、Xing甚至Instagram等。因此,它们看起来更像是多页的信息图表,而不是基于文本、结构清晰的ATS可读文档。我们的简历解析器可能是市场上唯一能够应对这些日益增长的可视化设计的产品。

其他相关文件可以以不同的格式上传到用户的个人资料中,如推荐信、文凭、图片、工作样本等等。求职者可以自行决定向公共就业服务顾问和潜在雇主提供全部或部分申请资料 。

智能建议和提示

我们的系统提供智能建议、补充和推荐–不仅在最初的数据输入过程中,而且在所有活动和数据更新中。确保高度的可用性,并支持所有用户(求职者、企业和就业顾问)。注册后,系统会协助完成更多实用的客户关系管理系统功能、提醒和通知、提示和意见。

这些可控的提示和建议已经被证明是最好的方式,不仅可以确保最佳的个人资料质量。在所有的数据采集过程和输入中,它还能产生高质量的、零错误的、特定的数据。

隐私性,安全性和可访问性

在平台上,用户对其个人档案拥有绝对的所有权。每个用户都可以控制是否、何时以及向谁提供其个人数据。

JANZZ的解决方案完全符合所有通用数据保护条例的要求,以及我们业务所在的各个市场和国家的所有其他隐私和安全法规。我们的解决方案还遵守国际标准,如经合组织的人工智能原则等等。整套解决方案只在严格监管的ISO 27001环境下提供。

所有JANZZ应用程序,特别是高适应性白标系统都针对移动/小屏幕设备的使用进行了优化。它们在可访问性和交互性方面超越了所有要求。例如,其完全符合WCAG 2.1,AA+级和P028,这是瑞士政府最严格的无障碍要求。

通过JANZZ技术进行公共就业服务和相似性评估。

JANZZon!,我们技术的核心。

任何人工智能匹配只有在底层数据—即匹配过程中使用的知识表示—扎实的情况下才会得出最好的结果。智能的底层数据可以创造智能和精准的匹配。因此,我们技术的核心是我们的本体JANZZon! 这是目前全球最大的职业数据领域的多语言百科知识数据库(囊括工作岗位、工作分类、硬技能和软技能、培训/资格、教育、授权和认证等)。

除了40多种语言外,数据驱动和专家咨询分类法都被整合到JANZZon! 中,形成多达160个,涵盖了O*NET、ESCO、ISCO-08、KldB 2020、JSOC、NOC-2016、NOC-2021、SSOC、NAICS、MUPCS、EEO-1、LinkedIn等的技能综合系统,这其中还包括众多企业专用分类法和词汇。职业数据每天从不同来源进行更新,主要包括时事的市场数据,并由我们合格的、经验丰富的多语言领域专家进行编制。得益于其广泛的多向概念,JANZZon!可以产生独特的概念关系,并促进前所未有的智能应用。

对于公共就业服务客户,我们将本体扩展到涵盖本地化信息,包括文化和语言的差异,以及教育领域的本地化信息。此外,我们还为客户提供JANZZexplorer!,一个本体维护和QA工具。通过这个工具,客户可以查看和评论本体的所有概念和关系,并要求修改或添加。

建构还是购买?

本体—已经过时的还是持续更新的

一个反复被询问的重要问题是,究竟应该开发和维护自己的本体,还是购买一个本体更好。近年来,在职业数据领域出现了大量往往非常昂贵的失败数字项目。在大多数情况下,本体在购买当天就已经过时了。在职业数据这个极其异质和动态的领域,情况尤其如此。此外,大多数解决方案不适合时下的应用,如技能或工作匹配。

因此,事实无一例外地支持JANZZon!这一解决方案:一个安全、可持续和具有成本效益的云解决方案,它能提供来自不同语言、行业和专业领域的JANZZon!用户的庞大集体的群体智慧,以及他们所做的持续增强和更新。此外,借助于土耳其机器人方法和当前机器学方法的独特组合,我们能够通过更新和升级来不断丰富我们的本体。您无需自行准备大量资源就可以从中受益。而且,我们还可以针对您的使用量和范围而量身定制结构清晰的价格计划。

全面的解决方案—-拼凑式的方法或稳健及快速的市场化方法。

通常,使用内部开发资源构建少部分解决方案的诱惑力很大。这种方法对于一些公共就业服务来说当然是有利的。但对其他机构来说,这也会带来风险和不可预见的成本。随着数字化进程的快速发展,对此类解决方案的要求和期望也急剧上升:一致的流程、智能匹配、全面的数据和劳动力市场分析、简单的解析和分类选项等等。

开发并成功推出这样的强大和高性能的解决方案是复杂而耗时的。必要的流程和开发可能需要数年时间,而且成本极高,特别是对于规模较小的公共就业服务部门。使用经过验证的、可扩展的解决方案和最先进的模块化组件,可以加速、简化和以低成本的方式为任何公共就业服务实现这一过程。同时为操作程序和后续维护保障稳定性、可靠性和高效性。

JANZZ.technology已经为您提供了理想的解决方案:一个适应性强的平台,包含了所有必要的功能,可以根据任何公共就业服务的个性化需求进行定制,即使是那些预算较少的部门。我们的解决方案经过了严格的测试,并结合了全球许多公共就业服务的专业知识。我们的解决方案完全符合GDPR的要求,以及我们经营的各个市场和国家的所有其他隐私和安全法规。此外,它们有多种语言版本,符合ISCO-08、ESCO和所有国家的特定分类,以及所有所需的设计、工艺和颜色组合。

快速上市

开发并成功推出满足日益增长的高要求和期望的稳健和高性能的解决方案是复杂和耗时的。特别是当各组织试图将新购买的组件整合到现有的内部组件中实施解决方案时,必要的程序和开发可能需要几年时间,而且成本很高,特别是对于规模较小的公共服务平台。对于平台的每个组件,必须确定和评估供应商,通常是通过公开招标程序。内部解决方案必须进行修改,甚至从头开发。内部设置需要安装、监测和维护,往往需要升级内部信息技术基础设施和专业知识。此外,这些 “拼凑系统 “要在启动前不久才能进行测试。除了可能造成延误外,这还会影响稳定性、可靠性和效率。

我们为公共就业服务提供的基于云的软件解决方案不需要内部设置或安装。得益于此,结合我们广泛而成熟的技术经验,以及易于适应的结构、用户界面和当前最强大的语义技术组件等,项目启动前的准备时间可缩短至180天左右。大大保证了预算和项目的安全性,并且在很短的时间内就可以通过新系统安置第一位求职者。

高性能,低维护

JANZZ主要以SaaS的形式在严格规范、符合ISO 27001和GDPR标准的私有云环境中提供整套解决方案,零安装时间。近年来,事实证明通过SaaS/云端操作比客户自己内部操作更具成本效益、更稳定、性能更好、更安全、更不容易出错。除了潜在的耗时安装外,内部设置需要内部的专业知识来操作我们高度复杂的解决方案。基础设施必须经常更新和监控(包括冗余系统环境、异地备份、灾难恢复程序等)。在技术资源和预算有限的情况下,这都为使用带来问题,特别是对于小型的公共就业服务部门。

与内部部署解决方案的成本计算相比,我们的SaaS/云解决方案在5年的合同期内大约便宜近40%。此外,在停机或技术故障方面,它们还表现出高达82%的效果。此外,自2010年以来,JANZZ在许多国家进行了数百次量的就职档案和职位档案交互,没有发生过一次数据丢失、系统崩溃或其他安全相关攻击。

高品质的咨询服务

JANZZ提供与职业数据、劳动力市场、职业培训和资格认证相关的优质咨询服务。我们全力支持我们的客户并满足他们更广泛的个性化需求和要求。从通过语义匹配来构建和评估数据,到建模、构建、维护或整合私有的、高度特定的本体、分类法和词库,我们的目标是使背景知识和上下文知识可以被机器处理。我们向您展示语义技术的优势,并为关键问题提供答案,例如在详细的系统审计中。通过我们的经验和咨询服务,您将学会如何充分挖掘现有职业数据和应用的潜力。

按时、按预算

JANZZ以其所有的经验和知识,在确定规格和需求目录的过程中, 为客户提供支持,以确保开发的目标能够实现。从长远来看,这一程序具有很高的成本效益。由于公共就业服务通常每隔几年才会实施一次此类项目,因此他们可以从专家合作伙伴的经验和知识中获益,包括在其技术应用方面的深入的专业知识。我们积极参与定义目标和流程,也有助于公共就业服务从同类项目中获取最佳实践。结合敏捷方法,我们一次又一次地递交出杰出的成品,多次超越客户的关键绩效指标和指定要求–按时开发,并符合预算。

成功的变革

在任何环境中安装人工智能,都需要客户和供应商之间的数字化转型和紧密合作。因此,作为实施期间的标准服务–无论时间有多短,JANZZ都会提供技术和变革管理咨询。这包括对项目负责人的支持和深入培训,以在公共就业服务的组织内创建一个可持续的知识和行动来源。

多项认可

JANZZ还得到了世界银行、美洲开发银行和国际劳工组织等公共就业机构市场大型推动者的认可。例如,美洲开发银行认为我们的解决方案是开创性的,是公共部门人工智能的最佳实践。除了这些组织,我们还与全球的集成商合作。

JANZZ.technology代表着一个全新的技术进步,它将为劳动力市场和人工智能设定全球标准。你不会想错过这次完美的匹配吧?

请通过 info@janzz.technology 联系我们,了解更多有关我们如何将您的 PES 推进到未来的劳动力管理中。或查找您附近的JANZZ集成商。

State-of-the-art Solutions for Public Employment Services

JANZZ.technology provides comprehensive AI-driven solutions and services tailored to the needs of public employment services (PES) across the globe. As governments embark on the journey of digital transformation, PES seek suitable solutions to support them in the increasingly important role they play in job matching, enhancing employability, addressing skill gaps and providing career guidance. Our products not just address the core task of PES, i.e. matching supply and demand on the labor market. Instead we provide tools and data that support the entire spectrum of public employment services.

“The task of PES today goes beyond helping jobseekers find employment and firms fill vacancies. It also involves aligning skill supply and demand in the labor market, provision of labor market information, and the design and implementation of ALMPs for both job seekers and employers.” (WAPES/IDB)

JANZZ.technology’s services and software solutions empower PES to take giant strides in terms of transparency, efficiency and accountability in skills and job matching, as well as the increasingly important adoption of AI-based semantic technologies. We cannot create jobs, but we can provide you with the most reliable, state-of-the-art tools to accurately match jobseekers to suitable jobs and generate the smart data you need to design and implement active labor market policies based on sound labor market intelligence. And not only that, drawing on our extensive experience, we also offer a wide range of excellent consulting services at every step of the project. From optimized requirement engineering to sustainable change management – we ensure maximum benefit from scalable, lasting solutions that perfectly combine technologies and expert knowledge.

Key benefits

JANZZ software solutions for Public Employment Services are a natural choice, providing user-friendly features and clear benefits for all stakeholders:

  • Comprehensive employment services from jobseeker profiling and gap analyses over career counseling to job placement. All in self-service or through employment consultants, supported by smart features that help achieve the best possible profile and data quality.
  • Cutting-edge job search and matching software that takes the full jobseeker and vacancy profiles into account to accurately match the right candidates to the right jobs — significantly improving job placement suggestions and always explaining the results for maximum transparency.
  • From vacancy registration to hiring the right candidate: An easy to use, end-to-end recruitment process for employers establishing efficient application processes that can be integrated in existing ATS and HRM tools.
  • Proven performance and stability in handling high-volume transactions, as well as consistent service delivery through centralized software and processes in secure environments.

By bringing together all players in the labor market, our modular solutions present PES with the perfect opportunity to improve customer service through collaboration, transparency and efficiency while modernizing their technology, reducing costs and optimizing processes.

Our solutions for Public Employment Services

For PES that want to set up a system from scratch as quickly and cost-efficiently as possible, our JANZZ.jobs white label solution bundle is a great option. The white label products are developed by JANZZ and rebranded according to the customer’s specifications. This complete, pragmatic solution has a very short time to market and high agility and scalability. It is perfect for PES with tight budgets and little to no previously existing solutions or infrastructure.

Alternatively, for PES looking to upgrade systems already in place, JANZZ offers modular back-end solutions. They can easily be connected to existing systems and provide many of the same features as the white label solution. All JANZZ’s products are modular, fully customizable, flexible and scalable to perfectly adapt to the needs of PES of all sizes.

Two successful solutions for public employment services

The many features of the full bundle include:

Semantic, unbiased search and match

Our state-of-the-art matching engine JANZZsme! uses context-based, semantic technology to search and match candidates and jobs according to skills, competences, work experience, education, and many more relevant criteria – delivering accurate results almost instantly.

In line with the OECD principles on AI, our matching is fair and non-discriminatory. Our systems thus produce completely unbiased results. This guarantees that the best candidate with the best aptitude in all individual criteria achieves the best match – regardless of origin, age, gender or other personal characteristics. On the other hand, the matching results can be actively filtered and ranked to meet special criteria, e.g. according to active labor market policies (ALMPs), etc.

Gap analyses and career guidance

The matching engine also provides clear and informative explanations on matches. This helps jobseekers not only identify gaps in their skills, competences, work experience, education, salary expectations, etc. It also helps them better understand their opportunities in the labor market, providing a basis for training and up- or reskilling plans. This can be done together with employment consultants or in self-service. We also provide tailored profiling and career guidance tools with integrated skills assessments and other relevant tests. The selection is based on the customer’s preferences and can include methods developed by the customer. In addition, our systems can be configured to make specific training suggestions for skill improvement based on local, regional, national or online offerings.

Gap analyses also help companies better understand the workforce supply, creating opportunities to adapt their requirements and expectations.

Analytics and reports

The JANZZdashboard! provides PES with advanced and meaningful insights into user data and the platform. This includes skill gaps, education/experience gaps, or workforce gaps identified by comparing supply and demand. These insights can be reliably used to monitor the effects of active labor market policies and measures. Jobseekers and vacancies can be classified and segmented based on multiple criteria, creating a sound basis for implementing targeted ALMPs.

Data aggregation is highly configurable with advanced filtering, design and customization options. It can be delivered in numerous types of reports as well as made available to third-party BI systems.

Imports and document management

The JANZZparser! can be used to import CVs/resumes as well as job vacancies from external sources. It can extract up to 50 entities including occupations, skills, experience, education, location and many more. The CV/resume parser can be used to simplify the registration process for jobseekers. Many modern CVs are increasingly adopting the look and feel of social media profiles such as LinkedIn, Xing or even Instagram, etc. They thus look more like multi-page infographics than a text-based, clearly structured ATS-readable document. Our CV parser is possibly the only one on the market that can cope with these increasingly visual designs.

Many other documents can be uploaded to the user’s profile in many different formats: reference letters, diplomas, pictures, work samples and much more. This way, jobseekers can make their entire application portfolio available to PES consultants and potential employers – at their own discretion.

Smart suggestions and typeaheads

Our systems provide intelligent suggestions, additions and recommendations wherever possible — not only during the initial data entry, but in all activities and data updates. This ensures high usability and support all users (jobseekers, businesses and employment consultants). After registration, the system assists with many far-reaching CRM functions, alerts and notifications, tips and ideas.

These controllable typeaheads and suggestions have proven the best way to achieve not only the best possible profile quality. It also generates very high, error-free and specific data quality in all data acquisition processes and inputs.

Privacy, security and accessibility

On the platform itself, users have absolute ownership of their personal profiles. Each user can control whether, when and to whom their personal data is made accessible.

More generally, JANZZ solutions are fully compliant with all GDPR requirements and all other privacy and security regulations of the respective markets and countries we operate in. Our solutions also adhere to international standards such as the OECD principles for AI and much more. Package solutions are only offered in a strictly regulated ISO 27001 environment.

All JANZZ applications and especially the adaptive white label system are optimized for the use of mobile/small screen devices. They exceed all requirements in terms of accessibility and responsiveness. For instance, they are fully compatible with WCAG 2.1, level AA+ and P028, the most rigid accessibility requirements of the Swiss government.

Public Employment Services and Similarity Assessment Through JANZZ Technologies

JANZZon!, the heart of our technologies

Any AI matching is only as good as the underlying data – the knowledge representation used in the process. Smart underlying data creates smart and accurate matches. Thus, at the heart of our technologies is our ontology JANZZon!. This is the worldwide largest multilingual encyclopedic knowledge database in the area of occupation data currently available (i.e. jobs, job classifications, hard and soft skills, training/qualifications, education, authorizations and certifications etc.).

In addition to over 40 languages, both data-driven and expert consultation taxonomies are integrated into JANZZon!. Amongst 160 others, it covers comprehensive systems like O*NET, ESCO, ISCO-08, KldB 2010, JSOC, NOC-2016, SSOC, NAICS, MUPCS, EEO-1, LinkedIn skills, etc., as well as numerous corporate-specific taxonomies and vocabularies. The occupation data is updated daily from various sources, mainly real market data, and curated by our qualified and experienced multilingual subject matter experts. Thanks to its extremely large number of poly-directional concepts, JANZZon! can generate unique conceptual relationships and facilitates previously unknown intelligent possibilities.

For PES customers we extend our ontology to cover localized information including cultural and linguistic variations, as well as localized information on the educational landscape. In addition, we provide the customer with JANZZexplorer!, an ontology maintenance and QA tool. With this tool the customer can view and comment all concepts and relations of the ontology and request changes or additions.

Buy or Build?

Ontologies – outdated or continually updated

A recurring and important question is whether it is better to develop and maintain your own ontology or to purchase one. In recent years, a vast number of often very expensive failed digital projects have emerged in the area of occupation data. In most cases, ontologies are already outdated on the day of purchase. This is particularly true in the extremely heterogeneous and dynamic fields of occupation data. Moreover, most solutions are not suitable for modern applications such as skills or job matching.

In almost all cases, the facts thus invariably argue in favor of a solution such as JANZZon!: a secure, sustainable and cost-efficient cloud solution that provides the wisdom of crowds from the large collective of JANZZon! users in different languages, sectors and specialist areas as well as from the ongoing enhancements and updates they make. In addition, we continually enrich our ontology with updates and upgrades using of a unique combination of the Mechanical Turk method and contemporary machine-learning approaches. You can benefit from all this without having to provide the necessary extensive resources. And with clearly structured price plans tailored to the volume and scope of your usage.

Comprehensive solutions – patchwork approach or robust and fast to market

More generally, the temptation can be great to build at least part of the solution using in-house development resources. Such an approach can certainly be advantageous for some PES. For others this comes with risks and unforeseen costs. With the rapid progress of digitalization, the demands and expectations placed on such solutions have risen sharply: consistent processes, intelligent matching, comprehensive data and labor market analyses, simple parsing and classification options and much more.

Developing and successfully launching robust and high-performance solutions like this is complex and time-consuming. The necessary processes and development can take several years and are costly, especially for smaller PES. Using proven, scalable solutions with state-of-the-art modular components, this process can be accelerated, simplified and cost-effectively implemented for any PES. At the same time offering stability, reliability and efficiency for the operating procedures and subsequent maintenance.

JANZZ.technology already provides the ideal solution: an adaptable platform incorporating all necessary features that can be tailored to the individual needs of any PES, even those with a smaller budget. Our solutions have been thoroughly tested and built with the know-how of many PES around the globe. They are fully compliant with all GDPR requirements, as well as all other privacy and security regulations of the respective markets and countries we operate in. In addition, they are available in multiple languages, with ISCO-08, ESCO and all country-specific classifications as well as all required design, process and color combinations.

Fast to market

Developing and successfully launching robust and high-performance solutions that satisfy the increasingly high demands and expectations is complex and time-consuming. Particularly when organizations attempt to implement a solution where newly purchased components are integrated into existing internal ones, the necessary processes and development can take several years and are costly, especially for smaller PES. For each component of the platform, suppliers must be identified and evaluated, usually through public tendering procedures. In-house solutions must be revised or even developed from scratch. On-premise setups need to be installed, monitored and maintained, and often require upgrading in-house IT infrastructure and expertise. In addition, these “patchwork systems” cannot be tested until shortly before launch. Apart from potentially causing delays, this can compromise stability, reliability and efficiency.

Our cloud-based software solutions for Public Employment Services require no on-premise setup or installation. Thanks to this, combined with our extensive and proven know-how as well as the easily adaptable structures, UI and the currently most powerful, semantic technical components etc., project duration until launch can be reduced to around 180 days. This guarantees budget and project security and a very, very short time until the first jobseeker can be placed through the new system.

High performance, low maintenance

JANZZ offers its package solutions primarily as SaaS in a strictly regulated, ISO 27001 and GDPR compliant private cloud environment with zero installation time. In recent years, operation via SaaS/cloud has proven more cost-effective, stable, better performing, more secure and less prone to errors than on-premise operation by the customers themselves. Apart from potentially time-consuming installation, an on-premise setup requires in-house expertise to operate our highly complex solutions. The infrastructure must be renewed and monitored frequently (including redundant system environments, off-site backups, disaster recovery procedures, etc.). With limited technical resources and budget, this can become an issue, especially for smaller PES.

In comparison to a full-cost calculation with on-premise solutions, our SaaS/cloud solutions are around 40% cheaper over a contract period of 5 years. They also exhibit up to 82% better results in terms of downtime or technical malfunctions. Moreover, since 2010, with millions of transactions, profiles and job searches in many countries, JANZZ has not suffered a single data loss, system break or other security related attacks.

High quality consulting services

JANZZ provides excellent consulting services related to occupational data, labor markets, vocational training and qualifications. We support our customers in meeting their individual needs and requirements relating to a wide range of topics. From structuring and evaluating data through semantic job matching to modelling, structuring, maintaining or integrating private, highly specific ontologies, taxonomies and thesauri, we aim to make background and contextual knowledge machine processable. We show what the advantages of applying semantic technologies are and provide answers to key questions, for example in detailed system audits. Through our experience and consulting services, you will learn how to fully exploit the potential of your existing occupation data and applications.

On time and on budget

JANZZ supports customers during the process of defining specifications and requirement catalogues with all its experience and knowledge to ensure that the developed objectives are achievable. This procedure is highly cost-efficient in the long run. Since PES typically only implement this type of project once every few years, they can benefit substantially from the experience and knowledge of an expert partner, including in-depth expertise in the application of their technologies. Our active involvement in defining goals and processes also helps PES to adopt best practices from comparable projects. Combined with agile methods, this has led time and again to outstanding final products that exceed their KPIs and specified requirements many times over – developed on time and on budget.

Successful change

The installation of artificial intelligence in any environment requires a digital transformation and close cooperation between customer and provider. Therefore, as a standard service during the implementation period – no matter how short that is – JANZZ offers both technical and change management consulting. This includes support and in-depth training of project leaders to create a sustainable source of knowledge and capacity within the PES’s organization.

Multiple endorsements

JANZZ has also been endorsed by large drivers in the PES market like World Bank, IDB and ILO. For instance, the IDB views our solutions as groundbreaking and best practice in AI for the public sector. In addition to these organizations, we also collaborate with integrators across the globe.

JANZZ.technology stands for a completely new dimension of technological progress that will set worldwide standards for labor markets and AI. You wouldn’t want to miss out on the perfect match, would you?

Contact us at info@janzz.technology to find out more about how we can boost your PES into the future of workforce management. Or to locate a JANZZ integrator near you.