我们在语义技术和解决方案
领域提供咨询服务。

JANZZ.technology 可以为从事人员招聘和人力资源管理的人力资源部门、公司、ERPATS 提供商以及公共就业服务机构提供支持,使其在招聘、技能和工作匹配的透明度和效率方面取得巨大进步,并越来越多地采用语义技术和解决方案。通过 JANZZ.technology 提供的认知计算解决方案,可以处理人力资源流程中高度复杂的数据。例如,它们支持对大量申请进行自动过滤,从而以更快、更高效的方式、更容易地找到合适的申请人。为了充分利用所安排的投资(往往是长期投资),对于那些通常极具挑战性和复杂性的项目,从一开始就需要以一体化业务解决方案的形式(将技术、知识和专业人员完美结合的可扩展可持续业务解决方案)进行构建和指定。

越来越多的智能 Web 应用程序需要广泛的背景知识和上下文知识、以及技术知识。利用我们的经验、理念和咨询服务,可以充分发挥您在劳动力市场、培训和就业环境、职位描述、技能档案、分类体系等方面已有的数据和应用程序的全部潜力。

JANZZ.technology 与劳动力市场、职业培训和资格认证相结合,提供大量出色的咨询服务。其范围涵盖数据构建和评估、语义匹配及相关必要方法、高度具体的私有本体建模、构建和维护、分类法和叙词表,目的是让机器可以处理背景知识和上下文知识。我们为客户提供支持,满足其在数据和数据构建方面的需求或在整合已有(例如特定于国家的)分类法方面的独立需求和要求。我们展示运用语义技术的优势并提供以下关键问题的答案,例如,在进行详细的系统审核过程中:我们如何使潜在的现有数据显示在职位描述和技能档案中?

  • 我们如何利用语义匹配并推动流程自动化?实际存在哪些应用程序,应当使用哪些应用程序?
  • 我们应该开发内部本体还是购买/使用现有本体?我们已有的数据(来自在线招聘信息中心、简历库等)是否真的能够用于语义技能和工作匹配?
  • 例如,应该如何构建公共就业服务机构或公司 CRM 系统中的数据,以便进行语义匹配或差距分析、基准分析等?
  • 在复杂应用程序、门户网站和匹配引擎的规划和项目管理中,需要考虑哪些关键因素?哪些时间计划是切实可行的、预计会有哪些成本?对应用程序进行原型测试是否具有意义,它们是否可以简化复杂的流程并使其在时间和成本方面更具约束力?

应用示例:欧盟国家公共就业服务机构的本体开发和语义匹配

背景情况
以前,公共就业服务机构使用的系统是在平台的公共区域发布求职者信息和宣传企业职位空缺。一方面,这种系统不再能够满足市场或公共管理部门的期望;另一方面,这种系统环境的技术生命周期也即将结束。在这种系统的设计中,最初考虑更多的是如何让专家使用,此后又不断进行扩展和修改以适应新的需求和要求,例如在用户界面和网络方面。尽管如此,这种系统仍然缺乏关键特性和功能,特别是在(语义)技能和工作匹配方面,以及智能支持和自助服务功能等方面。需要解决的难题是,如何将大量信息系统中的数据结合在一起(先前收集的数据位于不同的地方),使其可以在以后有效地用于匹配目的和智能支持功能。
JANZZ.technology 能够带来哪些改进
现在,公司和求职者都可以使用改进后的搜索选项,通过语义匹配对提供的服务进行扩展和改进。创建了可以公开使用的平台,因此更加便于用户使用并且非常直观,它取代了以前仅用作内部工具的平台。这是通过内部和外部技术以及分类法的结合而实现的。减少了公共支出,改进了应对数据保护和跨境数据交换难题的方式。

解决方案和方法

  • 与项目经理密切合作,对数据类型构建流程、匹配组件规格、可用数据和过程分析进行明确的概念化处理,着重关注可能改进的领域。
  • 配置和实施 JANZZsme!,将 JANZZon! 用作支持功能,通过 JANZZrestAPI 促进高性能语义匹配。
  • 根据需要,将国家现有的部分分类标准整合到 JANZZon! 中。
  • 建立和配置 SaaS 解决方案,使求职者的可用技能特征与国家空缺相匹配(在每种情况下,目前都有 500,000 多个数据集)。

客户取得的成绩和结果
将 JANZZsme! 技术与有关职业数据和国家现有分类法的 JANZZon! 综合背景和上下文知识相结合,显著提高了自助服务领域的匹配效率和准确度。显著提高了在比较职位空缺与求职者技能档案时所得到的结果质量。确定了进一步的应用可能性,并可持续开发相关功能。

如需进行咨询、了解咨询服务的非约束性报价、获取有关我们的产品和解决方案的更多信息,请直接通过电子邮件或通过我们的联系表单联系 JANZZ.technology 团队。

Our consulting services in the field
of semantic technologies and solutions.

JANZZ.technology enables human resources departments, companies operating in the field of personnel recruitment or HCM, providers of ERP and ATSs as well as public employment services to make giant strides in terms of transparency and efficiency when it comes to recruitment, skills and job matching, as well as the increasingly important adoption of semantic technologies and solutions. The cognitive computing solutions offered by JANZZ.technology can deal with the highly complex data involved in HR processes. For example, they enable automated filtering of a high number of applications making it that much easier to find the right applicant in a faster and more efficient way.In order to benefit the most from the planned investment, which tends to be of a long-term nature, the often very challenging and complex projects need to be optimally structured and specified from the outset in the form of integrated business solutions – scalable and sustainable business solutions that perfectly combine technologies, knowledge and specialists.

The rising number of increasingly intelligent web applications calls for extensive background and contextual knowledge as well as technological knowledge. Our experience, concepts and consulting services make it possible to exploit the full potential of data and applications already available to you in connection with labor markets, training and employment environment, job descriptions, skills profiles, classification systems and much more.

In conjunction with labor-market, vocational-training and qualification topics, JANZZ.technology offers a large number of excellent consulting services. These range from data structuring and evaluation through semantic matching and the associated necessary methodologies to the modelling, structuring and maintenance of private, highly specific ontologies, taxonomies and thesauri, with the aim of making background and contextual knowledge machine processable. We support our clients in meeting their individual needs and requirements relating to data and data structuring, or the integration of already existing – for example country-specific – taxonomies. We show what the advantages of applying semantic technologies are, and provide answers to the following key questions, for example within the context of detailed system audits:How can we make the potential of existing data on job descriptions and skills profiles visible?

  • How can we benefit from semantic matching and drive the automation of processes forward? What applications actually exist, and which ones are appropriate to use?
  • Should we develop an in-house ontology or buy/use an existing one? Is our already available data (from online job information centres, CV libraries, etc.) really suitable for operating semantic skills and job matching?
  • How should data, for example in CRM systems of public employment services or companies, be structured in order to make semantic matching or gap analyses, benchmarking, etc., possible?
  • Which key elements need to be taken into account in the planning and project management of complex applications, portals and matching engines? What schedules are realistic and what costs are to be expected? Do prototypical test applications make sense, can they simplify complex processes and make these more binding in terms of timing and costs?
  • Etc.

Application example: ontology development and semantic matching for a public employment service in an EU country

Background situation
On the one hand, the system previously used by a public employment service to place job seekers and to advertise corporate job vacancies in the public section of the platform no longer met the expectations of the market or of public authorities, while, on the other hand, the system environment was also reaching the end of its life cycle from a technical perspective. Originally configured more for expert use, the system was increasingly expanded and modified to take account of new needs and requirements, for example in the UI and web fields. Despite this, key characteristics and functions were lacking, in particular in the field of (semantic) skills and job matching as well as in terms of intelligent support and self-service functions and many others. The challenge was to bring data from extensive information systems together in such a way – data was previously gathered at different places – that this could be used effectively in future for matching purposes and intelligent support functions.
Improvements made possible by JANZZ.technology
Improved search options are now available for companies and job seekers, and offered services were extended and refined through semantic matching. A platform was created that can be used publicly, is consequently more user-friendly and intuitive and replaces the previous platform, which was used only as an internal tool. This was achieved through the combination of internal and external technologies and taxonomies. Public expenditure was reduced, and the ways of dealing with challenges relating to data protection and cross-border data exchange were improved.

Solution and methodology

  • Close collaboration with the project managers allowed for a clear conceptualization of the process as regards the type of data structuring, the specification of the matching components, and the analysis of the available data and the process with a focus on areas of potential improvement.
  • Configuration and implementation of JANZZsme!, with JANZZon! as a supporting feature, via JANZZrestAPI facilitated high-performance semantic matching.
  • The country’s already existing taxonomy was integrated where necessary in JANZZon! in parts.
  • A SaaS solution was set up and configured in order to match the available skills profiles of job seekers with the country’s vacancies (in each case amounting to currently over 500,000 datasets).

Accomplishment and results for the client
By combining JANZZsme! technology with the comprehensive background and contextual knowledge of JANZZon! concerning occupation data and the country’s already existing taxonomy, the efficiency and precision of the matches were also significantly improved in the self-service field. The quality of the results from comparing vacancies with the skills profiles of job seekers was clearly boosted. Further application possibilities are identified and functions developed on an ongoing basis.

Contact the team of JANZZ.technology for your enquiries, a non-binding offer for our consulting services or if you would like to receive further information about our products and solutions directly via email or via our contact form.