语义解决方案以及技能与工作匹配技术的领导者。

JANZZ.technology 是一家技术和咨询公司,致力于语义技能和工作匹配,有关使用复杂职业和技能数据的解决方案和应用程序,以及具有经济可持续性项目的开发和营销。

JANZZ.technology 最初于 2008 年在苏黎世成立。这是一家真正的瑞士公司,从一开始就由信息和通信技术、人力资源、法学、市场营销、商业发展领域的重要投资者和经验丰富的人士参与运营。JANZZ.technology 的目标非常明确:除了可行和可持续发展的业务之外,公司还非常重视产品和解决方案的经济及社会效益。瑞士和全球各地的每个人都应该能够从 JANZZ.technology 的工作中受益。

JANZZ.technology 在 2010 年底推出其首款产品:JANZZ.jobs,这是一个创新的工作匹配平台,旨在重振劳动力和就业市场、大大改善以前在这类门户网站中使用的系统、优化公共就业服务机构的运营。从一开始,我们就用所谓的土耳其机器人方法来开发关键技术,尤其是 JANZZon!。即使是在今天,在一些正在开发的领域中,这种方法仍然在取代机器学习,因为机器学习太不精确、缺陷太多或速度太慢,不能满足 JANZZ.technology 的标准。取而代之的是使用土耳其机器人方法,大约有 40 名本体管理员,例如语言学家、专业和教育专家、经验丰富的医学、工程、IT、银行和金融、贸易等领域专家,以及了解 JANZZon! 语言、行业和职业的人,目前他们每天都在努力扩大和改进 JANZZon!,使其变得更加完善。

自 2013 年以来,又推出了三款功能强大的 SaaS B2B 和 B2G 解决方案 — JANZZon!JANZZclassifier!JANZZsme! – 以及简单安全的 JANZZjobsAPI 接口。与基于全文的传统技术和应用程序相比,这些解决方案更加优秀,能够在各种组合和应用程序中使用。可用来构建并有效且智能地使用当今日益复杂的大量专业资格以及硬技能和软技能数据(称为职业数据)。

凭借其先进的解决方案,JANZZ.technology 在使用认知计算处理职业和技能数据这个新领域成绩斐然。认知计算时代的最大特点是,机器与我们、与其他机器和环境互动的方式发生了根本转变。本体 JANZZon! 和智能匹配引擎 JANZZsme! 使得工作和技能匹配等复杂问题变成可以计算的问题,彻底改变我们的思考方法和工作搜索方式。由于 JANZZ.technology 的应用程序采用结构化语义技术,即职业、技能和更多概念在逻辑上是相互关联的,所以它们可以为复杂搜索(职位空缺、员工、自由职业者等)提供有意义的结果。重要的是,这些应用程序还会不断学习,因此会随着时间的变迁而变得更加准确。Gartner 的研究结果表明,认知计算时代(也被称为智能机器时代)将成为 IT 发展历史上最具颠覆性的时代。

通过我们的语义解决方案实现非常准确的技能和/或工作匹配意味着,具有雇主所需的软技能和硬技能的人才现在可以与相关的空缺职位和工作规范进行匹配(例如),而且其效率和准确度比以前更高。根据应用的不同,这个过程甚至可以实时发生而且独立于所使用的语言。例如,这能够为下列机构和个人带来好处:

  • 公共就业服务机构
  • 公司/雇主
  • 招聘组织和公司
  • 从事 ERP 和 ATS 研发的技术和软件公司
  • 社交网络、招聘门户和聚合网络平台
  • 学徒/学生、员工、自由职业者和求职者
  • 其他教育和培训组织、协会和政府机构;非营利组织和非政府组织

所有 JANZZ.technology 解决方案均既可作为标准产品和白标产品,也可作为量身定制的 SaaS 解决方案,同时还包含技能和/或工作匹配、语义搜索以及工作相关数据的高级应用等方面的其他可定制服务。通过这种方式,JANZZ.technology 能够经济高效地促进具有可持续性的业务流程,从而服务于各种规模的项目、政府机构和当局以及所有行业和部门的国际公司和中小型企业。

您可以点击下载我们最新的中文宣传手册快速了解我们的优势和解决方案。如需索取报价、了解有关我们公司、我们的咨询服务的更多信息或获取有关我们的产品和解决方案的在线演示,请发送电子邮件联系 JANZZ.technology 或通过我们的联系表单提交垂询。

产品

成熟、高性能、可扩展的产品和 SaaS 解决方案:JANZZon!(独特的职业相关数据本体)、JANZZclassifier!(最佳自动分类工具)、JANZZsme!(智能化语义匹配引擎)以及 JANZZ.jobs(有关工作、技能和人才的全球匹配门户网站)。

了解详情

Leader in semantic solutions and skills and job matching technologies.

JANZZ.technology is a technology and consulting company active in semantic skills and job matching, solutions and applications for the use of complex occupation and skills data, and the development and marketing of economically sustainable projects.

JANZZ.technology was originally founded in Zurich in 2008. It is a genuine Swiss company that since the start has been operated by serious investors and experienced personalities from the fields of information and communications technology, human resources, jurisprudence, marketing and business development. The goals of JANZZ.technology are clear: in addition to viable and sustainable business development, the company is strongly focused on ensuring that its products and solutions offer real economic and social benefit. Everyone should be able to benefit from JANZZ.technology, not only in Switzerland, but worldwide.

JANZZ.technology launched its first product at the end of 2010: JANZZ.jobs, an innovative employment matching platform designed to reinvigorate labor and job markets, considerably improve on the systems previously used in portals of this kind, and optimize the operations of public employment services. Since 2013 three more, powerful SaaS B2B and B2G solutions were launched – JANZZon!, JANZZclassifier! and JANZZsme! – together with the simple, secure JANZZjobsAPI interface. These solutions, which are superior to conventional full-text-based technologies and applications, have been used in a variety of combinations and applications for structuring and efficiently and intelligently using the large volumes of data available today relating to professional qualifications and hard and soft skills (known as occupation data), as they increase rapidly in complexity.

With its cutting-edge solutions, JANZZ.technology is taking a bold step to advance the new area of cognitive computing in the field of occupations and skills. The era of cognitive computing is characterized by a fundamental shift in how machines interact with us, other machines and the environment. The ontology JANZZon! and the smart matching engine JANZZsme! make complex problems such as job and skills matching computable and completely change the way we think and go about job searching. As the applications of JANZZ.technology are structured semantically, that is, occupations, skills and many more concepts are interlinked logically, they can deliver meaningful results for complex searches for job vacancies, employees, freelancers etc. Importantly, these applications constantly learn and therefore become more accurate over time. According to Gartner, the era of cognitive computing, also called the smart machine era will be the most disruptive in the history of IT.

The very precise skills and/or job matching made possible by our semantic solutions means that people with the hard and soft skills that employers need can now for example be matched to relevant vacancies and job specifications with many times greater efficiency and precision than was previously the case. Depending on the application, this can even take place in real time and irrespectively of the language used. This is of major benefit, for example, to:

  • Public employment services
  • Companies/employers
  • Organizations and companies in the field of recruitment
  • Technology and software companies working in the areas of ERP and ATSs
  • Social networks, job portals and aggregators
  • Apprentices/students, employees, freelancers and job seekers
  • Other education and training organizations, associations and authorities; NPOs and NGOs
  • Etc.

All JANZZ.technology solutions are available as standard and white-label products, or as tailored SaaS solutions incorporating additional and customizable services in the areas of skills and/or employment matching, semantic search, and the advanced use of job-related data. In this way, JANZZ.technology promotes economically sustainable business processes for projects of all sizes, for government institutions and authorities, international companies, and small and medium enterprises in all industries and sectors.

Contact JANZZ.technology to request a quote, or for more information about our company, about our consulting services, or for an online demo of our products and solutions, by sending an email or submitting an enquiry via our contact form.

PRODUCTS

Mature, high-performance and scalable products and SaaS solutions: JANZZon!, the unique ontology of occupation-related data, JANZZclassifier!, the ultimative, automated classification tool, JANZZsme!, the intelligent, semantic matching engine, and JANZZ.jobs, the global matching portal for jobs, skills and talents.

Learn more