إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية النرويجية تختار حل JANZZ المستند إلى الأنطولوجيا لتحديث منصة سوق العمل التابعة لها.

وقع اختيار إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية النرويجية على شركة التكنولوجيا السويسرية JANZZ في مناقصة علنية لتوريد مكونات لمنصة سوق العمل الجديدة التابعة لها. وفازت JANZZ بالمناقصة في مواجهة منافسة دولية، وستدعم إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية بخبرتها في البيانات ذات العلاقة بالمهن والمهارات.

تعمل إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية على تكييف منصة الخدمة الذاتية التابعة لها في إطار أجندتها الرامية إلى تحسين انتقال الباحثين عن عمل إلى العمل. وتهدف إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية إلى تقديم خدمة شفافة لكل مشغلي سوق العمل والمشاركين يستطيع فيها جميع المستخدمين الاستفادة من الخدمات على قدم المساواة. وهي تعكف على تطوير أداة مرنة تجعل سوق العمل النرويجية أكثر شفافية وتسهّل الانتقال الأسرع إلى العمل لكل الباحثين عن عمل.

ستكون المنصة الجديدة مصدرًا للمعرفة حول سوق العمل في النرويج. وسيكون جمع وتحسين وتحليل البيانات والمعلومات عن الوظائف والمهارات جزءًا محوريًا من المنصة المستقبلية. بتضمين البيانات والتحليلات في رؤيتها الاستراتيجية الجوهرية، تهدف إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية إلى خلق دورة معرفة مستدامة وديناميكية تعود بالنفع على سوق العمل التي تؤدي وظائفها جيدًا.

بتكنولوجيتها الخاصة بمواءمة الوظائف استنادًا إلى الأنطولوجيا، تقدم JANZZ الأداة المثالية لإدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية لبناء منصة جديدة مبتكرة ومستدامة. أنطولوجيا JANZZ للبيانات المتعلقة بالمهن والمهارات قاعدة بيانات دلالية شاملة للمسميات الوظيفية والكفاءات والمؤهلات التعليمية. وهي تفهم الفروق الدقيقة في السير الذاتية والشواغر، ويمكنها المساعدة على الترجمة بينها. وهي بجانب محركها القوي للمواءمة الدلالية للوظائف، ستساعد إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية على تقديم نتائج وتوصيات أوثق صلة وأكثر شفافية عند البحث عن الوظائف والحصول على أفكار ثاقبة أدق حول سوق العمل.

 

نبذة عن إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية النرويجية

تضم إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية النرويجية حوالي 19 ألف موظف (حوالي 14 ألف موظف بالحكومة المركزية و5 آلاف موظف بلديات).
وتأسست الإدارة في 1 يوليو 2006. تتعاون السلطات المحلية والحكومة المركزية للعثور على حلول جيدة للخدمات الاجتماعية وخدمات الرعاية والتوظيف للمستخدمين من خلال مكاتب الإدارة الـ 456 في البلديات وفي جميع مقاطعات النرويج الـ 19.

إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية مسؤولة عن ثلث ميزانية دولة النرويج، حيث تدير العديد من برامج الإعانات والتوظيف (بمعنى إعانات البطالة، بدلات تقييم العمل، إعانات المرض، إعانات الأطفال، إعانات النقد مقابل الرعاية، والمعاشات التقاعدية).

تتمثل الأهداف الرئيسية ذات الصلة بسوق العمل فيما يلي:

  • زيادة عدد الأشخاص الذين يمارسون النشاط ويلتحقون بالعمل؛ وخفض من يعتمدون على الإعانات
  • سوق عمل تؤدي وظائفها جيدًا مع مستوى عالٍ من المشاركة في القوة العاملة
  • مجتمع لا يُقصي أحدًا ويضمن فرصة المشاركة للجميع
  • إدارة شاملة وعالية الكفاءة للعمل والرعاية الاجتماعية

الأهداف الثانوية (الأهداف العملية) فيما يتعلق بسوق العمل كالتالي:

  • أماكن عمل لا تُقصي أحدًا
  • منشآت أعمال وهيئات يمكنها شغل الوظائف الشاغرة بموظفين مؤهلين
  • إعطاء الأفراد المعاقين أو ناقصي الأداء الوظيفي فرصة المشاركة بنشاط في الحياة العملية
  • خدمات ومعلومات مكيفة خصيصًا مع احتياجات المستخدمين وظروفهم

يتوفر المزيد من المعلومات عن إدارة العمل والرعاية الاجتماعية النرويجية على www.nav.no

نبذة عن JANZZ.technology

JANZZ.technology شركة للتكنولوجيا والاستشارات تمارس نشاطها في مجال المواءمة الدلالية للمهارات والوظائف وفي استخدام البيانات الوظيفية والمهارية المعقدة. وهي تقدم منتجات معيارية وذات علامة بيضاء وحلولاً من نوع البرمجيات كخدمة لنمذجة وتحليل واستخدام البيانات الضخمة على بوابات التوظيف وبواسطة دوائر التوظيف العامة وعلى مواقع التوظيف الخاصة بالشركات. باستخدام أحدث التكنولوجيات الدلالية للمواءمة الدقيقة للمؤهلات والمهارات المهارات الصلبة والناعمة عبر مختلف اللغات، تخفف إلى حد كبير مشاكل المواءمة المرتبطة بآليات البحث غير المتماثلة في أسواق العمل.

يتوفر المزيد من المعلومات عن JANZZ.technology على www.janzz.technology

 

0 ردود

اترك رداً

هل تريد الانضمام إلى المناقشة؟
لا تتردد في المشاركة!

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

NAV selects JANZZ’s ontology-based solution for modernizing its labour market platform.

The Norwegian Labour and Welfare Administration (NAV) has selected the Swiss technology company JANZZ in a public tender process to deliver components for its new labour market platform. JANZZ has won the bidding process against international competition and will support NAV with its expertise in occupation and skills related data.

NAV is adapting its self-service platform as part of its agenda to improve the transition of jobseekers into employment. NAV aims to offer a transparent service for all labour market operators and participants in which all users can utilize the services on the same terms. It is developing a flexible tool that makes the Norwegian labour market more transparent and facilitates faster transition to employment for all jobseekers.

The new platform will be a source of knowledge about Norway’s labour market. The collection, enhancement and analysis of data and information about jobs and skills will be a central part of the future platform. By incorporating data and analytics into its core strategic vision, NAV aims to create a sustainable and dynamic knowledge cycle that will benefit the well-functioning of the labour market.

With its ontology-based job matching technology, JANZZ offers the ideal tool for NAV to build an innovative and sustainable new platform. JANZZ’s ontology of occupation and skills related data is a comprehensive semantic database of job titles, competences and educations. It understands the nuances of CVs and vacancies and can help translate between them. Together with its powerful semantic job matching engine, it will help NAV deliver more relevant and transparent job search results and recommendations and gain more accurate insights into the labour market.

About NAV

The Norwegian Labour and Welfare Administration (NAV) has approximately 19 000 employees (about 14 000 state employees and 5000 municipal employees).
NAV was established on 1 July 2006. The local authorities and central government cooperate to find good solutions for social and welfare and employment services for users through 456 NAV offices in municipalities in all of Norways’ 19 counties.

NAV is responsible for a third of the state budget of Norway, administering various benefit and employment schemes (i.e. unemployment benefit, work assessment allowance, sickness benefit, child benefit, cash-for-care benefit and pensions).

Main objectives relative to the labour market:

  • More people active and in work, fewer people on benefits
  • A well-functioning labour market with a high level of labour force participation
  • An inclusive society that ensures everyone the opportunity to participate
  • Comprehensive and efficient labour and welfare administration

Secondary objectives (working objectives) in relation to the labour market:

  • Inclusive workplaces
  • Businesses and agencies can fill job openings with qualified employees
  • Give individuals with an impairment or reduced functionality the opportunity to participate actively in working life
  • Services and information tailored to the users’ needs and circumstances

More information about NAV is available at www.nav.no

About JANZZ.technology

JANZZ.technology is a technology and consulting company active in the field of semantic skills and job matching, and in the use of complex occupation and skills data. It offers standard and white-label products and SaaS solutions for the modelling, analysis and use of big data on job portals, by public employment services, and on companies’ own job sites. Using the latest semantic technologies to precisely match qualifications and hard and soft skills across different languages, it considerably alleviates the matching problems associated with asymmetric search mechanisms in job markets.

More information about JANZZ.technology is available at www.janzz.technology

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *